Deze aanbieding is helaas niet meer beschikbaar
Borderlands 3 Free to Play Weekend (PS4, PS5, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Stadia and Steam)
303° Verlopen

Borderlands 3 Free to Play Weekend (PS4, PS5, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Stadia and Steam)

303° Verlopen
Borderlands 3 Free to Play Weekend (PS4, PS5, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Stadia and Steam)
Geplaatst op 14 okt 2021

Deze aanbieding is verlopen. Hier zijn wat interessante opties voor je:

Get your free fix of shooting and looting mayhem during the Borderlands 3 Free Play Weekend! Between the platform-specific start and end times listed below, you can enjoy playing the Borderlands 3 Standard Edition on Steam; Xbox Series X|S & Xbox One; Stadia; and PlayStation®5 & PlayStation®4 (PlayStation® Plus subscribers only).*

STEAM FREE PLAY
Starts: October 14, 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST / October 15, 1:00 AM UTC+8 / 3:00 AM AEDT
Ends: October 18, 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST / October 19, 1:00 AM UTC+8 / 3:00 AM AEDT

PLAYSTATION FREE PLAY (PLAYSTATION®PLUS REQUIRED)
Starts: October 14, 9:00 AM PT (SIE America) / 5:00 PM BST (SIE Europe) / October 15, 1:00 AM JST (SIE Asia)
Ends: October 17, 9:00 AM PT (SIE America) / 5:00 PM BST (SIE Europe) / October 18, 1:00 AM JST (SIE Asia)

XBOX FREE PLAY
Starts: October 14, 12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM BST / 3:00 PM UTC+8 / 5:00 PM AEDT
Ends: October 17, 11:59 PM PT / October 18, 2:59 AM ET / 7:59 AM BST / 2:59 PM UTC+8 / 4:59 PM AEDT

STADIA FREE PLAY
Starts: October 14, 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST / October 15, 12:00 AM UTC+8 / 2:00 AM AEDT
Ends: October 18, 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST / October 19, 12:00 AM UTC+8 / 2:00 AM AEDT

To play Borderlands 3 during the Free Play Weekend on your platform of choice, you'll need to search for the Standard Edition of Borderlands 3 on your platform's online store, and either download and install the game on PC and console or claim the game and launch it on Stadia. Please note that PS4 and PS5 users will need an active PlayStation®Plus subscription to participate.
Community Updates
11 Reacties
Plaats reactie