Deze aanbieding is meer dan 2 weken geleden geplaatst en is mogelijk niet meer beschikbaar.
Gratis extra PlayStation DLC content Play@Home vanaf 17 mei
311°

Gratis extra PlayStation DLC content [email protected] vanaf 17 mei

311°
Gratis extra PlayStation DLC content [email protected] vanaf 17 mei
Geplaatst op 13e mei 2021
Veel gratis extra's via het Play at Home programma

Starting May 17, 2021
The following in-game content and virtual currency is available for free via PlayStation Store from Monday May 17 08:00pm PDT (18 May 04:00 BST, 12:00 JST) until June 6 11:59pm PDT (June 7 07:59 BST, 15:59 JST).†

Game Content
Rocket League * PlayStation Plus Pack – includes four unique customization items including Blue Notch Wheels, Blue Smoke Boost, Blue Rocks Trail, and the Trimpact BL Player Banner.

Brawlhalla * Brawlhalla: Play at Home Pack – includes the Rayman Legend Unlock, Sir Rayelot Skin with Axe and Gauntlet Weapon Skins, Shrug Emote and Grimm Sidekick.

Destruction AllStars ** 1100 Destruction Points
MLB The Show 21 ** MLB The Show 21 10 The Show Packs

NBA 2K21 ** The Play at Home Pack – includes MyTEAM Series 2 Amethyst Damian Lillard, 5,000 MyTEAM Points and more.

Rogue Company * Rogue Company: Play at Home Pack – includes the Kyoto Undercover Ronin Outfit and 200 Rogue Bucks.

World of Tanks/World of Warships * Twice the Courage Pack For World of Tanks: Modern Armor, this bundle includes five x1.5 Silver Boosters, five x2 XP Boosters, 7 days of Premium Account and more. For World of Warships: Legends, this bundle includes Tier III battleship Arkansas, 7 days of Premium Account and 5x Rare Boosters of all five types.

Warframe * Warframe: Starter Bundle – includes 100 Platinum, 100,000 Credits, 7 Day Affinity Booster, Essential Base Damage Mod Bundle and more.

Starting May 20, 2021
As part of the Play at Home campaign, you can get five 60-minute Double XP tokens for Call of Duty: Warzone to accelerate your levelling in Season Three. The Double XP tokens can be accessed exclusively in-game through the Message of The Day beginning May 20 at 10:00am PDT (18:00 BST, May 21 02:00 JST) through June 6 at 11:59pm PDT (June 7 07:59 BST, 15:59 JST).

Game Content
Call of Duty: Warzone * 5 Double XP Tokens [Available from May 20 at 10am PDT, 18:00 BST, May 21 02:00 JST]
Community Updates
11 Reacties
Plaats reactie